Northallerton ASC appoints a committee once a year at its AGM usually held at the end of the financial year. The committee provides the backbone to the club by organising all events, managing finances and supporting the coaching framework. The club are always welcoming to new committee members. If you are interested in joining the committee or would like to contact the club please email nasc@nasc.co.uk details of individual contacts can be found below.

Sam Davison Club President Sam.Davison@nasc.co.uk
Nicola Neilson Chairman Nicola.Neilson@nasc.co.uk
Angela Wilkin Treasurer Angela.Wilkin@nasc.co.uk
Kate Owens Secretary Kate.Owens@nasc.co.uk
Greg Ient Head Coach Greg.Ient@nasc.co.uk
Louise Marshall Membership Secretary Louise.Marshall@nasc.co.uk
Tony Cann Development Officer Tony.Cann@nasc.co.uk
Position Vacent Competitions Secretary Andrew.Harper@nasc.co.uk
Position Vacent Swim21 Co-ordinator
Sarah Schofield Fundraising Co-Ordinator Sarah.Schofield@nasc.co.uk
Emma Robinson Welfare Officer Emma.Robinson@nasc.co.uk
Kate Rayfield Press/Publicity Officer Kate.Rayfield@nasc.co.uk
Jack Leggott Boys Club Captain
Rebecca Wilkin Girls Club Captain
Joe Wheldon Boys Vice-Club Captain
Yasmin Marshall Girls Vice-Club Captain