Northallerton ASC appoints a committee once a year at its AGM, usually held at the end of the financial year. The committee provides the backbone to the Club by organising all events, managing finances and supporting the coaching framework. The Club are always welcoming to new committee members. If you are interested in joining the committee or would like to contact the Club please email Details of individual contacts can be found below.


Sam Davison Club President
Nicola Neilson Chairman
Angela Wilkin Treasurer
Kate Owens Secretary
Greg Ient Head Coach
Louise Marshall Membership Secretary
Position Vacant Development Officer
Position Vacant Competitions Secretary
Position Vacant SwimMark Co-ordinator
Position Vacant Fundraising Co-ordinator
Emma Robinson Welfare Officer
Kate Rayfield Press/Publicity Officer
Christine Oates Committee Member
Bev Bowers Committee Member
Jack Leggott Boys Club Captain
Rebecca Wilkin Girls Club Captain
Joe Wheldon Boys Vice-Club Captain
Yasmin Marshall Girls Vice-Club Captain